Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

PTA Board Members

Emily Cameron – Co-President
cameronfamilyschool@gmail.com

Illy Martinez – Co-President
illymslc@gmail.com

Raquel Hinz – Co-President Elect
raquelhinz@yahoo.com

Marilee Garff – Co-President Elect
marileegarff@yahoo.com

Lindsay Sharp – Co-Vice President
lindsay.sharp1@gmail.com

Katie Hill – Co-Vice President
katie@skhill.com

Liz Jenkins – Treasurer
liz.n.jenkins@gmail.com

Jeanette Matsumori – Secretary
jeanettewiser@gmail.com

Christina Wong – Communications
christina@groundworksdesign.com

Heidi Pohlman – EML
heidipoelman@gmail.com

Mariah Christensen – EML
emmjay35@yahoo.com

PTA Commissioners

Apparel
Jessica Pohlman – jud10_5@hotmail.com

Battle of the Books
Kim Wedlick – kaw2013@yahoo.com

Bear TV
Audrey Reese – audpiper@hotmail.com

Book Fair
Sharee Olsen – shareeolsen@gmail.com
Emily Ferguson – emily.e.ferguson@hotmail.com

Box Tops
Shala West – westshala@hotmail.com
Amy Rosevear – arosevear@gmail.com

Chess Club
Derek Matsumori – derek.matsumori@gmail.com
Dan Marinez – danjmart@gmail.com

Choir – Bear-i-tones
Anna Roumpos – annar5@q.com
Lindsi Stevens – lindsidee@gmail.com

Debate Club
Christina Wong – christina@groundworksdesign.com

Earthweek
Sandra Crandall – sandra.crandall@yahoo.com

Emergency Preparedness
Jinny Friden – jinzyjame58@gmail.com

Fun Run
Jessica Pohlman – jud10_5@hotmail.com
Camille Merkley – camillemerkley@gmail.com

Field Day
Sara Rogers – srogers575@hotmail.com
Annie Crockett – anniecrockett@gmail.com

Fundraiser Committee Head
Shelby Hales – shelbyhales@gmail.com
Julie Clark – julieclarkster@gmail.com

Hands-on-Science
Natalie Hansen – natdavefamily@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Orientation
Brooke Simons – brookes.choices@gmail.com

Reading Den
Julie Clark – julieclarkster@gmail.com
Melaine Coble – melanie.coble23@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week
Erica Hanks – erikahanks@gmail.com
Megan Olsen – mtyolsen@hotmail.com

Reflections
Lacey Morgan – taylor2024@yahoo.com
Shayla West – westshala@hotmail.com

Safety Week
Erika Hanks – erikaahanks@gmail.com
Emily Loveland – eloveland@hotmail.com

Science Fair Night
Lisa Smith – lisahanceysmith@gmail.com

SEP Teacher Dinners
Erica High – ericahigh5@gmail.com
Allie Evers – majevers@gmail.com

Student Government
Misa Sorenson – misasorenson@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation
Jeana Hammer – jeana0213@yahoo.com

White Ribbon Week
Jordan Smith – jordansuesmith@gmail.com

Vision/Hearing Screening
Shelley Croft – shelleyhcroft@gmail.com

 

Close Menu
Translate »