8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Administration & Office Staff

Administration

Corrie Barrett

Principal

Email: corrie.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff


Welcome Cydnee Alfrey to Brookwood.

Our New Administrative Assistant

Joni Cox

Support Assistant

Email: joni.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Evers

Support Assistant

Email: alexis.evers@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Lindsay Sharp

Support Assistant

Email: lindsay.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Winn

Support Assistant

Email: kathryn.winn@canyonsdistrict.org

Facilities

Jeffrey Nelson

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jeffrey.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »