8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Office Staff

Administration

Corrie Barrett

Principal

Email: corrie.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Meredith Mentzer

Head Admin Assistant

Email: meredith.mentzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Joni Cox

Support Assistant

Email: joni.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Lujan

Support Assistant

Email: heidi.lujan@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Facilities

Jeffrey Nelson

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jeffrey.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »