Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Kindergarten

Kasandra Hokanson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kasandra.hokanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marsha Wallin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: marsha.wallin@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Caroline Butters

1st Grade Teacher

Email: caroline.butters@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Dean

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Kunzler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amy.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Katherine Ray

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.ray@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Rich

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: candace.rich@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimie Rizzuto

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: aimie.rizzuto@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Joan Kidd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: joan.kidd@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lund

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.lund@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Wilcox

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Meghan Nuttall

4th Grade Teacher

Email: meghan.nuttall@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Rotermund

4th Grade Teacher

Email: monica.rotermund@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Smith

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kathleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Cathy Carr

5th Grade Teacher

Email: cathy.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracie Duncan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tracie.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jolie Guevara

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jolie.guevara@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Julie Brannelly

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.brannelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Ileana Martinez

Para Educator

Email: ileana.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »