8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Faculty

Kindergarten

Julie Brannelly

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: julie.brannelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Kasandra Hokanson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kasandra.hokanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Curtis Winkler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: curtis.winkler@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Caroline Butters

1st Grade Teacher

Email: caroline.butters@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Dean

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Katherine Chapman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.chapman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenna Couwenhoven-Erow

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jenna.erow@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Whitney Lund

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.lund@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Wilcox

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Selma Goebel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: selma.goebel@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Rotermund

4th Grade Teacher

Email: monica.rotermund@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Smith

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kathleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Cathy Carr

5th Grade Teacher

Email: cathy.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracie Duncan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tracie.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Dominic Hunter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dominic.hunter@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

No employees were found.

Translate »