8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kasandra Hokanson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kasandra.hokanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marsha Wallin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: marsha.wallin@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Lindsay Dean

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lindsay.dean@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Kunzler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amy.kunzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Caroline Butters

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: caroline.butters@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Chapman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.chapman@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimie Rizzuto

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: aimie.rizzuto@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Amanda Biggerstaff

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.biggerstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Joan Kidd

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: joan.kidd@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lund

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.lund@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Wilcox

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Monica Rotermund

4th Grade Teacher

Email: monica.rotermund@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Smith

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kathleen.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Cathy Carr

5th Grade Teacher

Email: cathy.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Tracie Duncan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tracie.duncan@canyonsdistrict.org

Dominic Hunter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dominic.hunter@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Julie Brannelly

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.brannelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »