8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Instructional Staff

Special Services

Stephanie Knight

Social Worker

Email: stephanie.knight@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Niloufar Sanatinia Crivello

School Psychologist

Email: niloufar.sanatinia@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Brunson

MTSS Assistant

Email: michelle.brunson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Burg

MTSS Assistant

Email: lisa.burg@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Reese

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.reese@canyonsdistrict.org

Booster Technicians

Gail Coleman

Media Technician

Email: gail.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Goaslind

Art Technician

Email: michele.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Hopkin

Instructional Technician

Email: sarah.hopkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Piper-Rees

Playworks Technician

Email: audrey.piperrees@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Jennie Durham

Field Tech Support

Email: jennie.durham@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »