8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Instructional Staff

Special Services

Stephanie Knight

Social Worker

Email:
stephanie.knight@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email:
wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Bolton

School Psychologist

Email:
alexis.bolton@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Reese

Achievement Coach

Email:
jennifer.reese@canyonsdistrict.org

Booster Technicians

Gail Coleman

Media Technician

Email:
gail.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Goaslind

Art Technician

Email:
michele.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Piper-Rees

Playworks Technician

Email:
audrey.piper-rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Charity Vernon

Technology Technician

Email:
charity.vernon@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Shanda Antuna

Education Technology Coach

Email:
shanda.antuna@canyonsdistrict.org

Alice Jensen

Field Tech Support

Email:
alice.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »