Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Achievement Coach

Jennifer Reese

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.reese@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Services

Amber Navarro

School Counselor

Email: amber.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Bolton

School Psychologist

Email: alexis.bolton@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Brannelly

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.brannelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Booster Technicians

Gail Coleman

Media Technician

Email: gail.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Goaslind

Art Technician

Email: michele.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Piper-Rees

Playworks Technician

Email: audrey.piper-rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Charity Vernon

Technology Technician

Email: charity.vernon@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Alice Jensen

Field Tech Support

Email: alice.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shanda Thornell

Education Technology Coach

Email: shanda.thornell@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »