8640 South Snowbird Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-7900

Instructional Staff

Special Services

Berret Capps

Social Worker

Email: berret.capps@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Knight

Social Worker

Email: stephanie.knight@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendi Beseris

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: wendi.beseris@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Reese

Achievement Coach

Email: jennifer.reese@canyonsdistrict.org

Booster Technicians

Gail Coleman

Media Technician

Email: gail.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michele Goaslind

Art Technician

Email: michele.goaslind@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Piper-Rees

Playworks Technician

Email: audrey.piper-rees@canyonsdistrict.org

Charity Vernon

Technology Technician

Email: charity.vernon@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

Jeremy Black

Field Tech Support

Email: jeremy.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »